Foundation of value

When starting something new- a business, a relationship, anything really- you have to create a foundation to build upon. For me, a foundation starts with a set of values or more specifically, beliefs. A belief in the vision you see for yourself, your business and the future.

When I first opened my business, before I allowed any equipment to be moved inside our warehouse,  I had a dear friend come in and paint my belief on the wall for all to see. This created the foundation of value for my business. It was a business FOR people, ABOUT people and this message to the world cleared stated my philosophy about success.

It also served as a daily reminder of kindness and a visual reminder of our core values for all to see. When you share your beliefs and visions with the world, the world gives you back what you want and ask for.

Don’t ever be afraid to share your vision with the world. Your beliefs become your brand and your brand is how you live your life every day.

DSCF1947

