Anything Is Possible

Let me start this review by saying that I did not finish this book… which I hate!

I loved the title of this book and thought the description would make it a great read!

“An unforgettable cast of small town characters that cope with love and loss…

Two sisters with different lives, a janitor at a local school, a grown daughter looking for her Mother’s love…”

I couldn’t get into the storyline or the jump around in characters. I read about 50% of the book and kept waiting for the sister storyline to come into play.

I have heard great things about this author and I think it would’ve helped if I read her previous novel, My Name is Lucy Barton, because the stories weave together- but I just couldn’t enjoy this one.

Has anyone else read this? Did I throw in the towel too soon?

Leave a Reply

