Book Review: The Woman in Cabin 10

This book follows the story of a travel journalist who goes on board a small luxury yacht to write a story about the inaugural voyage of the swanky Dreamliner.

However, in the middle of the night, she hears someone in the cabin next to her being thrown overboard! She immediately calls security… but is told the cabin next to her is empty. Was it all a bad dream?

The next week onboard takes the reader through the twists and turns of her trying to figure out the truth!

I really enjoyed this read! I went in with low expectations and about halfway through the book, I thought I had it figured out– but I didn’t! I really liked the twist and couldn’t wait to get to the end of the book to find out what really happened!

I did not think the very beginning of the book tied in as well as it could’ve to the overall story and I wasn’t in love with the main character, but overall I would definitely recommend this as a weekend fiction read.

Leave a Reply

